top of page

Award Recognition

Award winning Sandburg Art Students are recognize at Winter Assemble last Friday. Rachel Komorowski, Maddy Wikstrom, Alex Huff, Haneen Abed, Maggie Pendergast, Sarah Heidegger, Carly Mathis, Alexis Good, Becca McWilliams, Alyssa Mohn, Aida Rasmussen, Alesia Karuntzos and Alex Baldivino all won major awards at Scholastic Art and Writing Art Competition and/or SWSC Art Exhibition and Competition.

Sandburg art st
bottom of page